Mercer County Surname List - B


"B" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 19 August 2018

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
BABCOCK [query] Carla Kennedy - cjkennedy@att.net
BABYAK [query] Bob Nutbrown - bobby1400@aol.com
BADE Karl Swartzel - swartzel@mindspring.com
BAEZ-MALDONADO M. B. Singer - MBSINGER64@aol.com
BAGGALEY [query] Robert Baggaley - r.baggaley@sky.com
BAINBRIDGE [query] Julie Perry - balkja@earthlink.net
BAINBRIDGE Robert C. Bainbridge - rbainbridge@pwcgov.org
BAISLEY Bill & Andrea Boydstun - yankee@wt.net
BAKER [query] Cynthia Mills - Cynthia.Mills@ed.gov
BAKER Dova Wilson - mailto:dova_w@yahoo.com
BAKER [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
BAKER [query] Wonderwarnes - Wonderwarnes@aol.com
BALDWIN [query] Ellen Rankin - queenbea211@aol.com
BALDWIN [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
BALDWIN [query] Motoho - Motoho@aol.com
BAMFORD [query] Barbara Bamford Parr - mailto:sweet_pea@worldnet.att.net.
BAMFORD [query] Jeanne Roland - JeanneHR@aol.com
BANES [query] Barbara M. Miller - 6 Dogwood Dr., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
BANNISTER [query] Dennis K. Bannister - denniskb@intermediatn.net
BANNISTER [query] Linda Greer - gch300@aol.com
BARBERLarry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net
BARBER Mary Ellen (Hirst) Devlin - auntym22@comcast.net
BARBERWilliam W. Barber - DATA6744@AOL.COM
BARCLAY [query] Teddy Barclay Pope - Scoo138847@aol.com
BARDEN Kim Barden - Kimba4JC@aol.com
BAREMORE Ann White - amw@megalink.net
BARKLEY / BARCLAY [query] Hartley Barclay - hbarclay@iolfree.ie
BARKSDALE [query] Aubrey Bennett - bootsy49@aol.com
BARLOW [query] Laura Barlow - labarlow@eoni.com
BARLOW Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
BARLOW Robert J. G. Barlow - rjbarlow@capecod.net
BARRA Joanne Nagel Connolly - jonagelc@worldnet.att.net
BARRETT Virginia Camp - vcamp35@msn.com
BARRY [query] Edward J. Barry III - ejbarry@lucent.com
BARTKO Jeanette Lookadoo - busylady362000@yahoo.com
BARTLETT [query] Diane Rivet - ddrivet@sk.sympatico.ca
BARTLETT [query] Evelyn Bartlett Flood - LaraWyo@aol.com
BARTLETT Kate Sampsell - kates42@erols.com
BARTOLINO [query] Joyce Lomont-Crowl - jjcrowl52@aol.com
BARTON Larry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net
BASFORD [query] Eannratcliffe - Eannratcliffe@aol.com
BASFORD [query] Helen Schmidt - Helen - at - neilschmidt dot - com
BATES Carroline- carroline@ntlworld.com
BAUMANN [query] Doris - afmom828@hotmail.com
BAUMANN [query] Stuart Freeman - stuart@ncinet.net
BAYLAN / BOYLAN [query] Alisan Pirnat - Alisan@Iwon.Com
BAYLES(S) [query] Michael S. Caldwell - SunnysideGuy@worldnet.att.net
BAZNER Timothy McMahon - timothy.mcmahon@rcn.com
BEACH [query] Kathleen Brown - Kathlee141@AOL.com
BEAKES [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
BEANS Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
BEATY / BEATTY [query] Billy R. Beaty - billyb@mtnhome.com
BEATTY Paul C. Christian - pchristian@cybertours.com
BECK Charles O. Johnson III - chuckdixie@earthlink.net
BECKERT Mary-Helen S. Foxx - mhfoxx@cox.net
BECKETT Jackalyn Renee Beckett - upside@erols.com
BECKETT Robert John Beckett - upside@erols.com
BECKETT Samantha Ashley Beckett - upside@erols.com
BEEBE Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
BEECROFT [query] Kathy (Beecroft) Lapeyre - kmall@cdsnet.net
BEECROFT [query] Mary Beth - mbh99@comcast.net
BEECROFT [query] Maureen Beecroft - tmbee_2@hotmail.com
BEER Roberta Hall - wrhall@dnet.net
BEETEL / BEETLE [query] Donna Beetel - dbeetel@aol.com
BEETLE Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
BEGANI [query] Robert Shive - rshive@charter.net
BELL [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
BENHAM [query] Beth - BSmith7439@aol.com
BENNETT [query] Alana Thevenet - AThvnt@worldnet.att.net
BENNETT Dova Wilson - mailto:dova_w@yahoo.com
BENNETT [query] Martha Mohney Schneck - mems@carolina.rr.com
BENSON [query] Cecil Daniels - cdan@mylink.net
BENTZ [query] Laura - Laura2653@aol.com
BERGEN Elaine Holliday Orta - elaineo@mindspring.com
BERGER / BURGER [query] Jennifer Longley - jlongley@ns.sympatico.ca
BERNHARD Beryl B. Britton - BBRIT@prodigy.net
BERNHARDTChristine Mulvania - seanswifeon040706@yahoo.com
BERRER Don Teesdale - TeeHistory@aol.com
BERRIEN Renee Heiss - renee2181@comcast.net
BERRY Timothy Chase - tchase2988@juno.com
BESSONETTE [query] Dorothy M. Kraemer - Dmkraemer@aol.com
BETTENDORF Jeffrey Bettendorf - mailto:bettendorf@hotmail.com
BEUTELL [query] Bart Gripenstraw - bkgrip@slip.net
BIALOTA Cheryl Natriello - CHERYLNATRIELLO@msn.com
BICE Arlene S. Bice - asbice@aol.com
BICKERT Mary-Helen S. Foxx - mhfoxx@cox.net
BIDDULPH Dan Phillips - dphill4502@aol.com
BIELAMOWICZ Michael Bielamowicz - mbielamowicz@yahoo.com
BIGLEY Betty Sobotka - BettyCS1942@aol.com
BILANCIO Dean Acquaviva - mackimouse@geocities.com
BILLINGHAM [query] Kenneth H. Billingham - khb137@msn.com
BINDER Beth Binder-Billings - bethabillings@yahoo.com
BINDER Rene Wasserkrug - rrwass@hotmail.com
BIRD Rose Ann Bird - rbird@mail.microserve.net
BIRD / BYRD Janet L. Morrison - janet@pacbell.net
BIRKS [query] John F. Birks - john.birks2@btopenworld.com
BISHOP Robert Bishop - RABISHOP@aol.com
BISSINGER Ruth Waltman - LaraRuth@yahoo.com
BLIZARD Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
BLACK [query] Bill Conway - ecconway@augustana.edu
BLACK [query] Richard Bennett - chillin@intergate.com
BLACKBURN [query] Joyce Sharpley - joycesharpley@comcast.net
BLACKBURN [query] Susan Blackburn O'Brien - winchester386@hotmail.com
BLACKWELL David L. Blackwell - BlackwellsIsland@aol.com
BLACKWELL [query] Karen Hulick - budh@ptd.net
BLACKWELL [query] Nancy Beringer - NAnnCB@tellink.net
BLACKWELL Paula Radwanski - ronrad@epix.net
BLAKE Harold M. Lewis Sr. - hmlsr47@hotmail.com
BLAKER Reta Griffin - retalee@ruraltel.net
BLAKESLEE [query] Sue Pearce - pbh@bellatlantic.com
BLAUTH Charles O. Johnson III - cojohn@phoenixcon.net
BLAUTH Charles Schwartz - fathchuck@aol.com
BLEISTEIN [query] [query] George Bleistein - foulball99@aol.com
BLINDSTEIN Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
BOAN [query] Sheri Boan - Marillian@hotmail.com
BOCKMAN Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
BODINE Marie Wright - vze34fnm@verizon.net
BODINE Sheila Bodine - Norumba@aol.com
BOGNAR Sherry Perry - sherryp58@peoplepc.com
BOGUCHA [query] Richard Darwicki - rickyd@deltanet.com
BOHNERT [query] Dennis J. Bauer - d.bauer@juno.com
BOLLEN [query] Betty Crawford - bettycrawford@worldnet.att.net
BOND Carolyn B Schumaker - mschu@nb.net
BONHAM Linda Bonham - Spence@msn.com
BOOZ [query] Nancy P. Steiner - steiner@netcarrier.com
BORTON Larry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net
BOSSMANN Kathy Conway - vckc@ne.infi.net
BOSZAK [query] Ruth Cavanaugh - RCINNYC@prodigy.net
BOUGHEY Nirmala Cherukupalle - NCHERUK@YAHOO.COM
BOULTON James A. Holt - mailto:jimlin@bellatlantic.net
BOURNE [query] Janet Howell - Hywel@risinsun.co.uk
BOWDEN Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
BOWERS [query] Edna Lovesky - edna.lovesky@verizon.net
BOWERS Skip Maze - Skiphappy@aol.com
BOWIE Lynn Ashman - lashmn@mediaone.net
BOWKER Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
BOWKER [query] Lisa Bowker Malkin - ozcrazy@aol.com
BOWMAN [query] Bailey Francis - Bfrancis2884@hotmail.com
BOWMAN [query] Jeff Lilly - jlilly@rcrtechnology.com
BOWMAN [query] Lucy Funk - ebethgen@yahoo.com
BOWMAN / VROMAN [query] DGG. Hollingsworth - jblee@hunterdon.csnet.net
BOYLE [query] Vernon Foster - vernjr@webtv.net
BRACE [query] Stu Anderson - Thureander@aol.com
BRADLEY [query] CABCAH - CABCAH@aol.com
BRADSHAW [query] Dorothy Bradshaw - djk.dkb@comcast.net
BRADY [query] J. F. (Chubby) Kraemer - jfk1922@aol.com
BRANDOW [query] Catherine A. Klug - Summerwinds65@aol.com
BRANZELLI Keith Swango - keith@aosi.com
BRATSKO [query] Harold Bratsko - bhbrat24@msn.com
BREARLEY Billie Jean Brearley Ouellette - Botraveler@aol.com
BREARLEY Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
BREARLY Denise Sallee - DSallee@yahoo.com
BREARLY [query] Mary Frances H. Coker - JWCOKER@FTC-i.net
BRECHT Gerrie Lee Perna - Chicka2962@aol.com
BRECHTEL [query] [query] Meredith Brechtel - squirrelgirl@bontheweb.net
BREE Michael Bree - longhorn@wavecom.net
BRENNAN Dave Morris - mikeryan@salisbury.net
BRESCIO [query] Mario James Brescio - Backinnj1@aol.com
BRESNEN [query] Karen Colello - jim275@juno.com
BRICKNER Loretta A. Brickner - rise37@comcast.net
BRIDGE [query] Leona Bridge Scherer - lgstjs@lakenet.com
BRIGGMAN [query] Geraldine Marie (Briggman) Beard - Weepingbelle@hotmail.com
BRINDLEY Rodford Warner Brindley, Jr. - rodb@IDT.NET
BRINSON [query] Glenn Van Vliet - BONEMAN275@aol.com
BRINSON [query] Jack Donahue - j.donahue@zoomtown.com
BRITON [query] Ed Easlick - edslick@bellatlantic.net
BRITSCH Elizabeth - ELIZABETH.NG@VERIZON.NET
BRITTAIN / BRITTON [query] Thomas Abbott - tema@scescape.net
BRITTON [query] Peg Duko - mduko@aol.com
BRITTON / BRITTAIN [query] Debbie Barrett. MrsGrinnin@home.com
BRITTON / BRITTAIN [query] Wendy Emrich - Cuffsnstuff364@yahoo.com
BROAD Rene Wasserkrug - rrwass@hotmail.com
BROADHURST [query] David Eyre - deyre@gmx.de
BROGAN Elaine Holliday Orta - elaineo@mindspring.com
BROKAW Andrea Irwin - telegrap@ix.netcom.com
BROOKS [query] Joanne Vaughn - triton23@losch.net
BROSTER [query] Ken Dunn - krd7609@sunco.com
BROWN [query] Anne M. Brown - elandanne@hotmail.com
BROWN Carolyn B Schumaker - mschu@nb.net
BROWN [query] June A. Hanford Kealey - JE5956@aol.com
BROWN [query] Kay Brown Repp - reddove45036@yahoo.com
BROWN Nancy Pitters - ndpitters@prodigy.net
BROWN / BROWNE [query] Eric Brown - eltrbrown@yahoo.com
BRUEMMER Charlie Ziegler - czieg98629@hotmail.com
BRUEN [query] Matthew Kelly - mjkelly424@hotmail.com
BRUFF George B. Holmes - gholmes@mindspring.com
BRUNNER [query] Betty Ann Cannon - kf4bvk@backroads.net
BRUSH [query] Heather Brush - ajeab@aol.com
BRYANT Paula Radwanski - ronrad@epix.net
BUBECK Harry L. Bubeck - hbubeck@comcast.net
BUCHANAN [query] Ellen Rankin - queenbea211@aol.com
BUCHHEID [query] Harold Bratsko - bhbrat24@msn.com
BUCKLEY [query] Gerald Varner - Rootsman757@aol.com
BUFANO Teresa Cline - tgodsent@msn.com
BULITSKY / BELITSKY [query] [query] Kenneth R. Deitz - deitz@eico.com
BUNTING [query] Arthur Aiello - ajaiello@execpc.com
BUNTING [query] Joe Majeski - Jacobsgold@aol.com
BUNTING-WILLIAMS [query] Jonathan Bunting-Williams - virgil115@yahoo.co.uk or jwilliams@unicef.org
BURBANK [query] Elizabeth Mason - lizmason@accesswave.ca
BURCH Cheryl Pearson - joanncosgrove@worldnet.att.net
BURD Richard Burd - RichardCBurd@yahoo.com
BURDETTE Lynn Ashman - lashmn@mediaone.net
BUREK Stanley J. Burek - s.burek@comcast.net
BURK [query] Beverly Blackwelder - gabbieb1@gte.net
BURK Charles O. Johnson III - cojohn@phoenixcon.net
BURLEW Donna Kosakoski - mailto:%20JELLYBENNER@aol.com
BURNER [query] Jerri Lovell - JLovell68@aol.com
BURNS [query] Peggy Strieby - MMS1935@AOL.COM
BURROUGHS [query]Anne Burroughs - anne_burroughs@hotmail.com
BURROUGHS Brian J. Burroughs - bburroughs@charter.net
BURROUGHS [query]Gaynl Keefe - wildlotus@nets.com
BURROUGHS [query] Laura - Laura2653aol.com
BURROUGHS [query] Loretta A. Brickner - rise37@comcast.net
BURROUGHS [query] Mary Jo C. Martin - martinsm@ocean.com.au
BURROUGHS [query] Terry Bradley - tb@kathyschoices.com
BURROUGHS [query] Thomas Lannon - tomlann@verizon.net
BURROWES Teresa Burrowes Bloomingdale - humor@ix.netcom.com - [BURROWES]
BURT [query] Melvin L. Burt - Mburtintn@AOL.COM
BURWELL [query] Rod Smiley - i134833@thegrid.net
BUSENBURG / BOOSENBURG / BOOSENBURY Judy Baxtresser - ewb3@wwnet.com
BUTLER [query]Harry D. Paige Jr. - Rad2duhbone53@outlook.com
BUTLER [query]Louise Alexander - lalexa@optonline.net
BUYS [query] Elsie Wilson - ewilson@itis.com
BYRNES Elaine McDade Dunaway - elaine_37743@yahoo.com

Continue to 'C' Page Continue to "C" Page


NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |