Mercer County Surname List - C


"C" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 22 August 2015

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
CABRERA Ed Cabrera - Ed_Cabrera@b-f.com
CADWALADER Elaine Holliday Orta - elaineo@mindspring.com
CADWALADER [query] Taylor Addams - tayadd@shaw.ca
CADY [query] James Cady - jcady622@aol.com
CAFFERTY [query] Sean Lamb - slambo@tds.net
CAHILL Robert Spence - rspence581@aol.com
CAIN [query] Rebecca Francis - reafrancis@netscape.net
CAIN Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
CALDER Ida M. Calder - redlac@cox.net
CALE Theodore CALE, Jr. - tedcale@borg.com
CALLAHAN [query] Gretchen E. Flanley - flanley@fas.usda.gov
CALLIS Virginia Camp - vcamp@erols.com
CALVIN [query] Jan Riess - riessjt@vt.edu
CAMERA Linda Lohrum - lohrum@sbcglobal.net
CAMINADE [query] Linda Agrati - llrussell@aol.com
CAMPBELL [query] Ann Gillespie Shoemake - Annshoe505@aol.com
CAMPBELL Lee Walker - jrz_devil@hotmail.com
CAMPBELL [query] Sharon Sailors Germick - sgermick@sbcglobal.net
CAMPION Janet L. Morrison - janet@pacbell.net
CANNON [query] Bonnie O'Brien Webber - Webberbon@AOL.com
CANOE / CONOO / CUNOE / KANNA / KANA [query] Steve Dennehy - svjd@yahoo.com
CANTWELL Karen Cantwell - Karen.Cantwell@globalone.net
CANTWELL [query] Michael Carr - CARRS4@aol.com
CAPPLE / CAPPELLE Dave Morris - mikeryan@salisbury.net
CAPRAUN [query] Sherry Wray -Sherrywray@aol.com
CARBONETTI / CARBONATTI [query] Jolie Williamson - joliewill@yahoo.com
CARHART Karl Swartzel - swartzel@mindspring.com
CARHART [query] [query] Kim Welter - KimSnshn@aol.com
CARHART [query] Theresa Carhart - theresacarhart@worldnet.att.net
CARLILE James Carlile - jimcarlile@shaw.ca
CARLIN Kathy - GDidden@erols.com
CARLSON [query] Deborah A. Starr - starr@hvi.net
CARLUCCI [query] Jim Carlucci - JimmieC@aol.com
CARNEY Christine Albertson - ad69@gateway.net
CARNEY [query] Karen Luzzo - kaluzzo@missvalley.com
CARNEY [query] Shelia Anderson - SANDERSN@rcvideo.com
CARNIGLIA [query] D. Mooneyham - mooneyham@mcn.net
CARPENTER Timothy Chase - tchase2988@juno.com
CARR [query] Michael Carr - CARRS4@aol.com
CARRICK Rosemay X. R. Carrick - xela@home.com
CARROLL [query] James Carroll Smith - JSmith4158@aol.com
CARROLL [query] Tom Carroll - tomcarroll3@worldnet.att.net
CARROLL [query] Sharon - sharon@mail.ilstu.edu
CARSON C. Elmer Carson - jeatsea@aol.com
CARSON [query] Dorothy Bradshaw - djk.dkb@comcast.net
CARSON Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
CARSON Gerry Schlecht - gerry@itis.com
CARSON [query] [query] [query] Jean Owens - jeanowns@aol.com
CARSON Joseph Carson - jmcarson@home.com
CARSON [query] William R. Hill - WHill34833@aol.com
CARTER [query] Catherine Carter Fullerton - cathfull@comcast.net
CARTER Karl Swartzel - swartzel@mindspring.com
CARTER Kate Sampsell - kates42@erols.com
CARTER [query] wekiefer - wekiefer@comcast.net
CARTLIDGE [query] Cartlidge - rosebud2569@aol.com
CARTLIDGE [query] Pamela Myer Sackett - VAPRLADY@aol.com
CARTLIDGE Zartle - ZARTLE@aol.com
CARTY Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
CARVELL / CARVIL / CARVILLE [query] Russell Cook - rscook@nbnet.nb.ca
CASCONE Christopher Cascone - radray5@aol.com
CASKIN / CASKEY / CASSON Talma Klaassen - tbk@wichita.infi.net
CASTERNA Ellen M. Thompson - ellen.thompson@uwgmc.org
CATERSON [query] Valerie Bernhardt - valbern67@verizon.net
CAVANAUGH Frank Crane - frank_cr@hotmail.com
CEDARS [query] Barb Thomas - barb@thomas.name
CEDERS Barb Thomas - barb@thomas.name
CENCI [query] Margaret Cenci Frontera - gop.gal@verizon.net
CHAMBERLAIN [query] [query] Diane Marshall - tmarshall1@cfl.rr.com
CHAMBERLAIN [query] Nancy Seger - neseger1@cox.net
CHAMBERLAIN [query] Penny Kresl - kresl@elknet.net
CHAMBERLIN [query] Doris Davison Parry - ddparry84@msn.com
CHAMBERLIN James Carlile - jimandsandycarlile@shaw.ca
CHAMBERS Barb Rowan - alamodedesigns@bresnan.net
CHAMBERS [query] Doris Lawrence Smith - shortone@adelphia.net
CHAMBERS [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
CHAMBERS [query] [query] Jody Nestler - jcnest@gj.net
CHAMBERS [query] P. Howard - path@thepoint.net
CHAMBERS Paul C. Christian - pchristian@cybertours.com
CHAMBERS [query] Peg Duko - mduko@aol.com
CHAMBERS Renaee Marotte - 4monica1@gte.net [e-mail address reported not valid]
CHAMBERS [query] Theresa Prerost - bkprero@ncis.net
CHANDLER Renaee Marotte - 4monica1@gte.net [e-mail address reported not valid]
CHARPENTIER Michele M. Spatzer - Mspatzer@aol.com
CHASE Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
CHEAL / CHEEL Janet L. Morrison - janet@pacbell.net
CHERRY [query] Debbie Case - news.case@yahoo.com
CHESTER [query] Robert Chester - robertc@mail.microserve.net
CHIACCHIO [query] Daniel J. Chianese - danchianese@prodigy.net
CHIANESE [query] Daniel J. Chianese - danchianese@prodigy.net
CHILD [query] Dolores Quinn - daq@genevaonline.com
CHIMERA [query] Maria Morreale - MairaMor422@aol.com
CHLUDZINSKI Nancy August Chludzinski - chudfam@icontech.com
CHODNICZKA [query] Richard Darwicki - rickyd@deltanet.com
CHOE [query] Sally Viada - sviada@bellsouth.net
CHRISTIAN [query] Paul C. Christian - pchristian@cybertours.com
CHRISTIE Lynn Ashman - Lashmn@comcast.net
CHROMCZAK [query] Patricia Ann Hall - Tapper13365@yahoo.com
CHRZANOWSKI [query] Gerri Inferrera - gia1013@aol.com
CIFRANICH [query] Bob Nutbrown - bobby1400@aol.com
CLARENCE Gerrie Lee Perna - Chicka2962@aol.com
CLARICI [query] Betty White - berniesh@aol.com
CLARK [query] Gertrude Gray - graytdon@ct.net
CLARK [query] Hopkin Davies - hmd50@earthlink.net
CLARK [query] John Clark - bigjohn1969@verizon.net
CLARK [query] Wesley Clark - wes.clark@uspto.gov
CLARKE [query] Dave Clarke - gavendail@ns.sympatico.ca
CLARKE [query] Don and Jody Stanwyck - don@stanwyck.com
CLARKE [query] Donald Clarke - susiexx@home.com
CLARKE [query] Holly Homan - hdhoman@msn.com
CLARKE [query] Howard M. Jensen - hmj505@hotmail.com
CLARKE [query] Lesley Clarke - lfclarke@direct.ca
CLARKE [query] Lisa - OzCrazy@aol.com
CLARKE Mary Ellen (Hirst) Devlin - auntym22@comcast.net
CLARKE [query] Nancy Steiner - steiner@netcarrier.com
CLAYHUNCE / CLAYHANCE [query] Susie Harbourt Gnann - szygnann@aol.com
CLAYTON [query] Catherine Fullerton - cf@ix.netcom.com
CLAYTON [query] Don Williams - laurwill@wtp.net
CLAYTON [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
CLENDENIN [query] Joel Clendening - jclenden@neo.rr.com
CLENDENING [query] Michael Robert Clendening - SunUPfishr@aol.com
CLEVENGER [query] Fern Mills - NANA335976.aol.com
CLEW David Eugene Clew - CLEW8311@aol.com
CLIFFORD Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
CLIFFORD [query] Vicki Bennett - lookbennett@sprynet.com
CLINE [query] Rebecca Cline Reeder - rreeder@cub.kcnet.org
CLINTON Betsy Dyer - bhdyer@tecinfo.com
CLINTON [query] E. DeWitt Williams - dewittinripley@juno.com
CLOANY / CLONEY [query] Paul Kervin - dc-hq@msn.com
CLOSSON [query] Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
CLOWAR Theresa F. Fanelli - terrifan@excite.com
CLOWARD [query] Janet A. Roasio - JRROASIO@prodigy.net
CLOWER [query] Gayle Buel - gibuel@charter.net
CLYMER [query] Judy Hayes - hayes@southshore.com
CODDINGTON [query] Doug Pierce - bigbird@seanet.com
COFFEE [query] Mary Cain Minton - famfinder@sonic.net
COHEE [query] [query] Sally E. Viada - sgvjada@hotmail.com
COHEN [query] Jim Carlucci - JimmieC@aol.com
COHEN [query] Marie Cohen Earley - m.earley@yahoo.com
COHEN [query] William Weisman - b6268w@netscape.net
COLE [query] KTC - directorcommunications@yahoo.com
COLE Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
COLEMAN [query] L. Kelly - jlkelly1066@iglide.net
COLEMAN Virginia Doudney Chastain - tx7usa@sbcglobal.net
COLEMAN W. George Duffy - gduffy@alum.syracuse.edu
COLLARD [query] Bill C. - MUMD69@aol.com
COLLINS [query] Joyce Brown - jt1161@earthlink.net
COMBS Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
COMFORT Jan Comfort - comforj@clemson.edu
COMISKY [query] Kathryn C. Newsome - jjnews@verizon.net
COMMINI [query] Patricia Shiriock - pshirock@verizon.net
COMPEL Darlene Picard - picard@s7.net
COMPTON Brad Penelli - bpenelli@worldnet.att.net
COMPTON [query] Robert L. Parke - RLParke828@aol.com
COMPTON [query]. [query] Robert Shive - rshive@charter.net
COMPTON [query] Sharon Goodman - rgoodman@capaccess.org
CONCANNON [query] Joyce Brown - jt1161@earthlink.net
CONINE Jo Cohrs - cohrs33@juno.com
CONLIN [query] Floyd Conlin - FloydConli@aol.com
CONLOGUE Samantha Lutz - sjlutz@wideopenwest.com
CONNELL [query]. [query]. Arlene Connell - ARsuncitygal@aol.com
CONNELL [query] Richard B. Connell - ARsuncitygal@aol.com
CONNELL [query] Timothy McMahon - timothy.mcmahon@rcn.com
CONNER [query] Dan Conner - dantendo_64@msn.com
CONNOR Dawn ElRozz - dawnel@juno.com
CONNOR [query] Lynn Ashman - Lashmn@comcast.net
CONOLOGUE Samantha Lutz - sjlutz@wideopenwest.com
CONOVER Jo Cohrs - cohrs33@juno.com
CONOVER [query] Sherry Miller - sherrybaby61@hotmail.com
CONROY [query] Katie Ives - ski@tcinternet.net
CONROY [query] Robert Bass - techxrwb@ix.netcom.com
CONTI Christopher M. Conti - chris@icecapinc.com
CONWAY [query] Bill Conway - ecconway@augustana.edu
COOK Michael Cook - cookmi@comcast.net
COOK [query] Mike Hart - MIKH15@worldnet.att.net
COOL Karl Swartzel - swartzel@mindspring.com
COOLEY [query] Elizabeth Walsh - Elizawalsh@aol.com
COONEY [query] Dawn ElRozz - dawnel@juno.com
COONEY Kimberly Alter - butifglas@comcast.net
COPE [query] Pat Akerblom - pbakerblom@xtra.co.nz
CORCORAN Elizabeth - ELIZABETH.NG@VERIZON.NET
CORNELL [query] Gerald Konkle - gkonkle@ameritech.net
CORNELL [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
CORNELL Paula Radwanski - ronrad@epix.net
CORNELL [query] Rita - wdra@gateway.net
CORNEW / CANOE [query] Steve Dennehy - svjd@yahoo.com
CORRADO Charlie Ziegler - czieg98629@hotmail.com
CORRIGAN Tom Bernhard - tjbernhard@comcast.net
CORYELL [query] Catherine Carter Fullerton - cf@ix.netcom.com
COSAT / COSSART D. J. Cosat - cdretired01@msn.com
COSSART / COSART / COZAD [query] P. Howard - path@thepoint.net
COSTELLO [query] Dawn ElRozz - dawnel@juno.com
COTTERAL [query] Wayne Murphy - wdmjam@comcast.net
COTTERAL / COTTRAL [query] Gayle Fuller - gfcosmos@gate.net
COVERT [query] Faith Young - FMY51@AOL.COM
COVIELLO Louis M. Smaldino - LDino21@aol.com
COWAN [query] Margie Jones - margelj@cwo.com
COWLEY [query] Mike Jobbins - MLJOBBINS@email.msn.com
COX [query] Darlene Dalton Luft. ddl@chartermi.net
COX [query] Dawn Moller - dawn_moller@yahoo.com
COX [query] Janet Bean - huffhead@yahoo.com
COX [query] Marilyn Cox - rmcox@crosslink.net
COXE Gene Cox - genecox@bluebon.net
CRAFT [query] Micky Craft - horses1032@cox.net
CRAGG [query] Vonn Robinson-Cragg - organic2@flash.net
CRAMMER / CRAMER William E. Malkin - snapper1@earthlink.net
CRANE Bill Crane - wcrane@mailserver.disc.dla.mil
CREEK Cal Creek - bygolly@lanset.com
CRERAND [query] Kendra Crerand - fatcat@gvtc.com
CRILLEY [query] Christa (Crilley) McConaghy - christamcconaghy@yahoo.com
CRONIN Rene Wasserkrug - rrwass@hotmail.com
CROSS Robert H. Shaw - MrcrvlBob@aol.com
CROSSELY Peggie Steward - kki@recomnet.net
CROSSLEY [query] Bob McCracken - mccrackn@bigfoot.com
CROSSLEY Janet L. Morrison - janet@pacbell.net
CROZER Carol Vernam Hill - cvh3737@verizon.net
CRUMP [query] Ruth Cavanaugh - RCINNYC@prodigy.net
CUBBERLY / CUBBERLEY [query] Ann - bracca@aol.com
CUBBERLY [query] Ruth Cavanaugh - RCINNYC@prodigy.net
CUBBERLY [query] Thea Girard Marshall - maatmennefer@yahoo.com
CULLITON [query] Thomas A. Culliton III - TMCULLITON@aol.com
CUNNINGHAM [query] Jim Daugherty - Djr9@qwest.net
CURLEY [query] Patricia Swanson - patwarswa@live.com
CURRIE [query] Andrew Smith - happy@homechoice.co.uk
CURTIS Barbara Curtis Adams - barcurad@gmail.com
CURTIS Kathy Kirkpatrick - kathiekirkpatrick@msn.com
CYBOLA Karen Borton - silence@bright.net

Continue to 'D' Page Continue to "D" Page


300_250

NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |