Mercer County Surname List - S


"S" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 19 August 2018

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
SABO [query] Jacqueline Sabo - Jajac1959@aol.com
SACKETT William Sackett - sackettbill@aol.com
SACKINGER [query] Jessica L. Daily-Geary - Gearygen@aol.com
SAKIEY [query] Evelyn - EvelynIrishAngel@cs.com
SALT [query] Dawn McIntyre - dawnmcintyre762@yahoo.com
SALTER [query] Cynthia Jones - CINDIJOH@aol.com
SALTER Harold M. Lewis Sr. - hmlsr47@hotmail.com
SALTMER [query] Graham Saltmer - graham@monts.com.au
SAMBERSON James Samberson - jms_13@att.net
SAMISON James Samberson - jms_13@att.net
SAMPSON [query] Judy LaPierre - judilee@jetbn.net
SANFORD Helen Wiederkehr - myhouseminis@qconline.com
SANNINO [query] Arthur Aiello - ajaiello@execpc.com
SAUER [query] Rose Hatch - rosita536@bellsouth.net
SAUMS [query] Robert J. Musel - rjmusel@eticomm.net
SAUNDERS [query] Marcia Saunders Buffett - pinezone@nycap.rr.com
SAVAGE [query] [query] Jack Sossoman - jsossoman@cox.net
SAVAGE Nathiel Kraemer - nathiel@earthworld.com
SAVINO Charlie Ziegler - czieg98629@hotmail.com
SAWYER [query] [query] Rose Hatch - rosita536@bellsouth.net
SAYEN [query] Kenny Glover - Kennyglo@aol.com
SCALES [query] Joe Scales - Duke395@aol.com
SCALES / SCALIS [query] Ed Margerum - margerum@shore.net
SCANNELLA Ellen Scannella - escannella@yahoo.com
SCARANTINO [query] Jefferson County History Center - witchywoma7@yahoo.com
SCATTERGOOD Helen Wiederkehr - myhouseminis@interlync.com
SCEALY Marilyn M. East - masonmint@suddenlink.net
SCHAAF [query] Wayne E. Andrews - andrewswayne@bellsouth.net
SCHACH Carolyn B. Schumaker - mschu@nb.net
SCHAFFER [query] Jessica L. Daily-Geary - Gearygen@aol.com
SCHANCK Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
SCHAUER Charles O. Johnson III - chuckdixie@earthlink.net
SCHENCK Ellen Parker - Elparker2@comcast.net
SCHENCK [query] Martha Mohney Schneck - mems@carolina.rr.com
SCHENDLINGER Judi Parrish - JParrToo@aol.com
SCHERBAUM Noriesse J Norton Swinsburg - njnswinsburg@att.net
SCHILLING Catherine Most - Cmost@prodigy.net
SCHINO Briana Schino - BRI4710@aol.com
SCHLICKLING [query] Christine Germann - c_germann@verizon.net
SCHMIDT Rosemary Dunkel Minsky - rminsky@earthlink.net
SCHNEIDER [query] Marcia Stern - marciastern@comcast.net
SCHOLL [query] [query] BJ Lombardo - BYRONRD@aol.com
SCHROTH [query] Harold Bratsko - bhbrat24@msn.com
SCHROTH Lynn Ashman - Lashmn@comcast.net
SCHUCHARDT [query] Chuck Schmidt - chuckschmidt@hotmail.com
SCHULZ Larry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net
SCHUMACHER / SCHUHMACHER [query] Sarah Page - page.sarah@neuf.fr
SCHWARTZ [query] PPeoples - PPEOPLES@aol.com
SCHWARTZ / SWARTZ [query] Donna Wareheim - donnawareheim@hotmail.com
SCHWARTZEL Karl Swartzel - swartzel@mindspring.com
SCOFIELD [query] Mike Jobbins - MLJOBBINS@email.msn.com
SCOTT [query] Roberta Scott Gentry - billgentry@worldnet.att.net
SCOUT [query] Paul L. Wright - w1937@mindspring.com
SCUDDER Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
SCUDDER [query] Effie N. Birdwel - enbird@wf.net
SCUDDER [query] June Carson - scarson@sprintmail.com
SCUDDER [query] Mark Akerman - akermam@mail.firn.edu
SCUDDER Rick Wiley - rickw@mtayr.heartland.net
SCULLY Peggie Steward - kki@recomnet.net
SEALY Marilyn M. East - masonmint@suddenlink.net
SEAMAN GSWHIPP - GSWHIPP@aol.com
SEDLOW [query] Vicki Johnston - vicgene@rosenet.net
SEELEY Marilyn M. East - masonmint@suddenlink.net
SEELEY [query] Tere J. Seeley - tjseeley@negia.net
SEGER [query] Nancy Seger - neseger1@cox.net
SEIBERT Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
SERENI [query] Carol Lofton - Savuka@ix.netcom.com
SERVIS Karen Servis-Simpkins - Simpkins@eritter.net
SERVIS Nmcguire - Nmcguire3@aol.com
SERVIS [query] Robert L. Parke - RLParke828@aol.com
SESSA Dave Morris - mikeryan@salisbury.net
SEVERS [query] Gayle Fuller - gfcosmos@gate.net
SEXTON [query] Donna Lane - lanelaw@tecinfo.com
SHADOAN [query] Doris Irwin - elvis@goodnet.com
SHANLEY [query] Sean McCardell - mccardel@iconn.net
SHANNON Christopher Shannon - Crshannon@home.com
SHAW [query] Dorothy Garcia - dorothy.garcia6@gte.net
SHAW [query] H. D. ("Dee") Ballard, Jr. - deebjr@hotmail.com
SHAW [query] Robert H. Shaw - ShawRH@Optonline.net
SHEA Joyce Bush - betty.bush@comcast.net
SHELBY [query] James A. Holt - jimlin@bellatlantic.net
SHEPPARD [query] Blendia Nawrocki - Nawrocki@nac.net
SHERIDAN Kathy Didden - Kathy.Didden@verizon.net
SHERRARD [query] Judith K. Arthur - jkarthur@aol.com
SHIELDS [query] Stephen Shields - SSHIE85212@aol.com
SHINN Frank Sloat - fwsloat@yahoo.com
SHIPE Skip Maze - Skiphappy@aol.com
SHIVE Charles O. Johnson III - cojohn@phoenixcon.net
SHOCKLEY Suszanne E. Yenchik - quinnman3@yahoo.com
SHOEMAKER Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
SHOURDS Mike Shourds - mikeshourds@yahoo.com
SHULL Bev John - beau@warwick.net
SHULTIS [query] Nancy Shultis - rnplss@worldnet.att.net
SHUMARD [query] Peri Shumard-Craig - qdieric@syspac.com
SIBBET / SIBBITT / SIBBETT / SIBBIT / SIBET Wilmer Sibbitt - kuzool@aol.com
SICKLES Ruth Sickles - ruthsrescue@erols.com
SIDWELL [query] Bob Ballantyne - BobNancyB@compuserve.com
SIENKIEWICZ [query] Helen McQuail Armstrong - HMcQA@aol.com
SIENKOWSKA / SZYNKOWSKI [query] Gerri Inferrera - gia1013@aol.com
SILVER [query] Beth - BSmith7439@aol.com
SILVERSTEIN [query] Evan Kutner - ekutner@nyc.rr.com or evan.kutner@nbc.com
SIMONSON [query] Hopkin Davies - hmd50@earthlink.net
SIMONSON Jack Samberson - jms_13@att.net
SIMPSON [query] Jessie Hudson - lemuelh@wwdb.org
SINCHAK [query] Connie Mackey - clmcem@hostpro.net
SINE Kathy Ford - kathy@edwinford.com
SIRAK Kathryn Sirak - nannysirak@earthlink.net
SIRIS Nancy Pitters - ndpitters@bellsouth.net
SISK Janet L. Morrison - janet@pacbell.net
SKILLMAN [query] Nina Hollingsworth Stokes - n_h_stokes@yahoo.com
SKILLMAN William Alfred Skillman - wskillman@aol.com
SKINNER Paul J. Lareau - pjlareau@wavefront.com
SKINNER Rose Ann Bird - rbird@mail.microserve.net
SKIRM [query] Joy E. Power - wkpjep@aol.com
SKRAJEWSKI [query] Krissy Lynnette - barbielynnette@yahoo.com
SKRAJEWSKI [query] Lee Guyermelli - jrz_devil@hotmail.com
SKRAJEWSKI Lee Walker - jrz_devil@hotmail.com
SKWARA Karen Borton - silence@bright.net
SLACK [query] Mary Ellen Danley - medanley@interacs.com
SLATER Timothy Chase - tchase2988@juno.com
SLENZAK Darlene Picard - picard@s7.net
SLEZAK Darlene Picard - picard@s7.net
SLOPMAN Shirley Shewmake Manning - pmgen@hughes.net
SLOTMAN Shirley Shewmake Manning - pmgen@direcway.com
SLY / SLEY [query] Rick Clarke - rainprof@erols.com
SMALDINO Louis M. Smaldino - LDino21@aol.com
SMARTT Elizabeth Smartt - Bsmart8721@aol.com
SMITH [query] Barbara Cox - jwcblc2@yahoo.com
SMITH [query] Blendia Nawrocki - Nawrocki@nac.net
SMITH [query] Carol A. Byers - cabyers@softcom.net
SMITH [query] Charles Smith - Taz-362@MSN.com
SMITH [query] Darwina Michael - dorismic@frontiernet.net
SMITH David Paul Crockett - dcrock@attglobal.net
SMITH [query] Dawn ElRozz - dawnel@juno.com
SMITH [query] Diane Bender - exeline@erols.com
SMITH [query] [query] [query] Eleanor M. Dobbs - edobbs@webtv.net
SMITH [query] Eldred W. Melton - EMelton532@aol.com
SMITH [query] Gail Rigley - Rigleyg@aol.com
SMITH Gary Rose - grose2@neo.rr.com
SMITH [query] Glen Smith - NINERGS@aol.com
SMITH [query] [query] Gloria Padach - seamore2@cox.net
SMITH [query] Graham Marshall - Worldlywanderer@hotmail.com
SMITH [query] J. A. Selph, Jr. - SelphJr@aol.com
SMITH [query] Jeff Smith - celticlad@earthlink.net
SMITH [query] Julia Denison - jdenison10@hotmail.com
SMITH [query] [query] K R Edwards - krosswards@verizon.net
SMITH [query] Kathy Cox - kcox@prexar.com
SMITH [query] KSmith. - KSmith6310@aol.com
SMITH Larry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net
SMITH [query] Linda Walker - 76402.1665@compuserve.com
SMITH [query] Lou Burns - loub1955@yahoo.com
SMITH Marsha Smith - Marsha.smith68@yahoo.com
SMITH [query]Martin Booth Tracy - mbtracy1963@earthlink.net
SMITH [query] Ninette Maples - 102366.2312@CompuServe.com
SMITH [query] Norma Rawlins - foxyladyluck@webtv.net
SMITH [query] orrsflor - orrsflor@epix.net
SMITH Richard Burd - RichardCBurd@yahoo.com
SMITH [query] Robert Smith - dukenuke@pixi.com
SMITH [query] Sally Petrilli - sally@win.bright.net
SMITHVicki Fair - vlfair@compassnet.com
SMITH [query] Virginia R. Smith - vrsmith@bsf.net
SMITH [query] Wallace McKeehan - wlmckeehan@msn.com
SNEATH [query] Deanne Raven - DeanneRaven@aol.com
SNEDEKER Keith Snedeker - KSned4730@aol.com
SNOOK [query] Bob MacAvoy - macavoy@ix.netcom.com
SNOOK J. Fennelli - jfenelli@ix.netcom.com
SNYDER Elaine Holliday Orta - elaineo@mindspring.com
SNYDER Linda Lohrum - lohrum@hotmail.com or lohrum@solve.net
SNYDER [query] Shirley Hering - shirlhering@worldnet.att.net
SODEN [query] Glenn Soden - soden@aol.com or basii@aol.com
SOETEMAN [query] Cornelis Pieter Soeteman - sport1@worldonline.nl
SOFFMAN Wilbur S. Peeples - Grampawill@iwon.com
SOLICE Trina Mercer - tmercer@erols.com
SOMMERS [query] Jania Sommers - janiasommers@gmail.com
SOMMERS Kathie King - kking@oavax.csuchico.edu
SORIERO Sandi S. Forman - r24man@aol.com
SOSENKO [query] Jania Sommers - janiasommers@gmail.com
SOUDER Rose Ann Bird - rbird@mail.microserve.net
SOUTH [query] Frank E. South - south@udel.edu
SOUTH [query] Gloriann Maria Power - WilliamMehlman@comcast.net
SOUTH William E. Malkin - snapper1@earthlink.net
SOWBY [query] Mark Squires - msquires@net999.com
SPANEL [query] Amy Spanel - amyamysite2003@yahoo.com
SPARKS [query] Toni Britton - toni@t-one.net
SPROUSE [query] Mary L. Sprouse - eagleone5@hotmail.com
SQUIRES [query] Mark Squires - msquires@net999.com
STACKHOUSE Kate Sampsell - kates42@erols.com
STACY Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net - [STACY]
STAM Pete Stam - RETEP349@AOL.COM
STANABACK Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
STANLEY Charles Gerard Stanley - chuckst@voicenet.com
STANTON [query] Jackie Brown - rjrs@wir.net
STARKS Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
STEELE Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
STEELE Virginia H. Korns - 73160.3031@compuserve.com
STEEPY [query] Margaret Hebert - margaret.hebert@mchsi.com
STEEPY [query] Pat Miller - patmill@hotmail.com
STEILL [query] Pat Brown Turner - mommat35@hotmail.com
STEINBURG [query] Mary Sunderland - MSunderland@stlouisco.com
STEINER [query] Nancy P. Steiner - steiner@netcarrier.com
STELLE / STILLE [query] Mary Ross - ross.8@osu.edu
STEPHAN Ellen Scannella - escannella@yahoo.com
STERNE [query] [query] Kathy Sterne - ksterne@hotmail.com
STEVENS Cheryl Natriello - CHERYLNATRIELLO@msn.com
STEWART [query] Cindy Stewart-McMahon - cmcmahon2@juno.com
STEWART [query] Sandy Rich - sandyr@blrg.tds.net
STEWART [query] Stephen Shields - SSHIE85212@aol.com
STILWELL / STILLWELL [query] Ruth Quinn - Sorceroress46@aol.com
STINCHCOMB Kate Sampsell - kates42@erols.com
STOCKTON [query] Alida B. Woodward - alidabwood@aol.com
STOCKTON [query] Anne K. Maruhn - akmgenie@aol.com
STOCKTON [query] David Ressler - ressquogue@worldnet.att.net
STOCKTON [query] Jackie Oshman - ramAPOADM@yahoo.com
STOCKTON [query] June Clark Chapek - Jchapek@aol.com
STOCKTON Leonard Campbell - soup@cyberportal.net
STOCKTON [query] Linda P. Felton - Lpfelton@aol.com
STOCKTON [query] Lori Battisfore - battis4@sunlink.net
STOCKTON [query] Mary Francis - mari.francis@odyssey.on.ca
STOCKTON [query] Mary Guthrie - marykguthrie@aol.com
STOCKTON [query] Peggy Stockton McClelland - mcclelland8539@earthlink.net
STOCKTON [query] Susan Stockton Gastrock - gastrocks@peoplepc.com
STOCKTON [query] Wayne Snyder - kw.snyder@verizon.net
STONE [query] Lee Kline - leekline@optonline.net
STONIER Lynn Ashman - Lashmn@comcast.net
STOTT Gail Scarbrough - gscarbro@tampabay.rr.com
STOTTS [query] Susan Stockton Gastrock - gastrocks@peoplepc.com
STOUT Carmen Trammell - cwtram@earthlink.net
STOUT Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
STOUT [query] Irene D'Aloisio - irenejd@yahoo.com
STOUT [query] Jim Stout - jimstout@earthlink.net
STOUT [query] Ksenia McAdie - tranquility77777@gmail.com
STOUT [query] Marjorie Devore - scarlett1@mchsi.com
STOUT Paula Radwanski - ronrad@epix.net
STOUT Richard Burd - RichardCBurd@yahoo.com
STOUT [query] Sue Alba - the_dregs@sbcglobal.net
STOUTS [query] Jann Fouts - JANNFOUTS@AOL.COM
STRASSER [query] Phyllis McGrew Walklet - WALKLET@cs.com
STRAUB Dan Phillips - dphill4502@aol.com
STRAYLINE Barbara Michalski - JRMich@starlinx.com
STRONG [query] Marsha King - esking1@erols.com
STRUCKER Kathy Conway - vckc@ne.infi.net
STRYCHARZ Kelly Ann Strycharz - Kelwords@aol.com
STURGIS Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
SUCH / SZUCS [query] [query] Pat Henry - pat_henry_1@yahoo.com
SULLIVAN [query] Dan Forrest - dfforrest@frontiernet.net
SUMMERS Frank Summers - FSumNJ@aol.com
SUNNINGSHINE James Carlile - pklemmer@nc.rr.com
SUNNINGSHINE [query] Philip J. Klemmer - jimcarlile@shaw.ca
SUNNINGSHINE Susan Wiesner - sawiesner@aol.com
SUTHERLAND Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
SUTPHIN Ann Horne - ahorne@quix.net
SUTPHIN [query] Kenn Hanson - khanson@bellsouth.net
SUTTERLEY Gale LaRochelle - rlor@epix.net
SUTTON [query] Carol Smith - arabic@bitterroot.net
SUTTON [query] [query] K R Edwards - krosswards@verizon.net
SWALLOW [query] [query] Jan Foster - buckfoster@worldnet.att.net
SWAN Mark C. Swan - mcswan@bellatlantic.net
SWANGO Keith Swango - keith@aosi.com
SWANN James A. Holt - jimlin@bellatlantic.ne
SWEDO Christine Albertson - ad69@gateway.net
SWEENEY [query] [query] Dawn ElRozz - dawnel@juno.com
SWEESY [query] Karen Kimball - KLKimball@aol.com
SWEETMAN [query] K. B. Cook - rcnkc@compaq.net
SWICK [query] Janet Baldwin - heslin@hotmail.com
SWIETZER Nancy Paulsen - nancypaulsen@worldnet.att.net
SWIFT Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
SWISHER [query] Norine Swisher - swish1@worldnet.att.net
SZALOZSAN / SZALOZSANY Joanne Nagel Connolly - jonagelc@worldnet.att.net
SZARZYNSKI [query] Deb Rivette - drivette@concentric.net
SZEKELY [query] Bill Buckovinsky - cdtek@embarqmail.com
SZENCSAK Connie Mackey - clmcem@hostpro.net

Continue to 'T' Page Continue to "T" Page


300_250

NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |