Mercer County Surname List - A


"A" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 19 August 2018

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
ABBOTT [query] Dorothy M. Kraemer - Dmkraemer@aol.com
ABBOTT [query] Elsie Smith - treelady@accessus.net
ABBOTT [query] William Collins - WilliamCollins@unforgettable.com
ABEL [query] Leah Barnicle - barnicle@infonline.net
ABRAHAMS [query] Daniel C. Stevenson - DCSAPNET@webtv.net
ACHILLES Virginia H. Korns - 73160.3031@compuserve.com
ACKORS [query] Brad Walton - dnotlaw@bellatlantic.net
ACKORS [query] Donna Ackors Pflaum - topoftexas@juno.com
ACQUAVIVA Dean Acquaviva - mackimouse@geocities.com
ACQUISTO Sandi S. Forman - r24man@aol.com
ADAMS [query] Beth Knittle - beth_knittle@yahoo.com or bknittle@capecod.net
ADAMS [query] Bill Adams - WLAarizona@gmail.com
ADAMS [query] Dottie Harris - dharris122@yahoo.com
ADAMS [query] Joyce Sharpley - joycesharpley@comcast.net
ADAMS [query] Kelly Adams - Adamskm@aol.com
ADAMS [query] Nelson Swiger - SwiNel@MSN.COM
ADAMS [query] Robert E. Jacob - robert.jacob01@comcast.net
ADDIS [query] Joyce Sharpley - TASJCS@AOL.com
AKERS [query] Wilma Miller - wmiller01@snet.net
ALBERT [query] Emily Tremoureux - emtrem@yahoo.com
ALBERT Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
ALEXANDER [query] Randy Alexander - Randex58@aol.com
ALFONSE Anna Cotter - Anna.Cotter@ca.com
ALFONSI Anna Cotter - Anna.Cotter@ca.com
ALLABAUGH [query] Michael Allabaugh - Allabaugh_M@opd.state.nj.us
ALLAR Scott Fell - sdfell@home.com
ALLEN [query] Margaret Davis - margaret.davis@mci2000.com
ALLEN [query] Mildred Teixeira - deedeetnana@aol.com
ALLEN [query] Ronald H. Allen - w3or@delanet.com
ALLFATHER Maryann Binder - mbinder@embarqmail.com
ALLOWAY Barbara Kirkman - kirkmanb@bellsouth.net
ALMACK [query] Carol Fedder - scottfedder@aol.com
ALPHONSE Anna Cotter - Anna.Cotter@ca.com
ALSTON [query] Kim M. Alston-Moore - moorek@acq.osd.mil
ALZENSKI Linda Lohrum - lohrum@hotmail.com or lohrum@solve.net
AMATI Loretta A. Brickner - rise37@comcast.net
AMSTOCK Bill & Ruby Barg - hemi392@nefcom.net
ANDERSON [query] Harold Bratsko - bhbrat24@msn.com
ANDERSON [query] Karin Simpson - karin.simpson@earthlink.net
ANDERSON [query] Liz Jones - jonese@wellsfargo.com
ANDERSON [query] Margaret Davis - margaret.davis@mci2000.com
ANDERSON [query] Marilyn (Stevens) Partee - bobparte@ix.netcom.com
ANDERSON Mrsmark - Mrsmark22294@aol.com
ANDERSON [query] [query] Robert H. Shaw - ShawRH@Optonline.net
ANDERSON Vicki Dabronzo - almostheaven_w_v@hotmail.com
ANDREAS Charles Schwartz - fathchuck@aol.com
ANGARONE [query] Nicholas Angarone - angarone@eden.rutgers.edu
ANGSTMAN Carolyn B Schumaker - mschu@nb.net
ANSILIN / ANCELIN / ANCLIN / ANCLLIN [query] Pam Saba - pamsaba@juno.com
ANTHONY [query] Walter Anthony - dwanthny@triad.rr.com
APPLEGATE [query] Joyce Brown - jt1161@earthlink.net
APPLEGATE [query] Kathie King - knetpicker@aol.com
APPLEGATE [query] Kimberly M. Reichard - kmgr@comcast.net
APPLEGATE [query] Maretta Edwards Krista - mkrista@optonline.net
APPLEGATE Mike Fabian - aff.stanthony@comcast.net
APPLEGATE [query] Ruth Cavanaugh - RCINNYC@prodigy.net
APPLEGATE Samantha Lutz - sjlutz@wideopenwest.com
APPLEGET [query] Zaki and Elizabeth Hosny - liz.hosny@verizon.net
APPLESTEIN Greg Applestein - steinway5@adelphia.net
APPLETON [query] George W. Ingenbrandt - geoingbrdt@aol.com
APPLETON [query] Ralph W. Pusheck - pushecks@msn.com
APPLETON [query] Wendy Simpson - rhettjr1@msn.com
ARATA [query] Paul F. Arata - paulfa@worldnet.att.net
ARCHER [query] Beth - BSmith7439@aol.com
AREY Helen Wiederkehr - myhouseminis@interlync.com
ARNOLD Rich Arnold - arnoldr@interactivenw.com
ARRISON Beth Klingensmith - bahorton@aol.com
ASAY Ryan Curtis - ddcurtis1010@cs.com
ASAY [query] Tamra Asay - twasay@comcast.net
ASAY Terri Clark - terriclrk@yahoo.com
ASBURY [query] Joan Dahlstrom - JoanDahlstrom@msn.com
ASHMORE [query] Charles Robert Ashmore - crashmore@prodigy.net
ASHWORTH Gary Steiner - gary2001@randarak.com
ATCHLEY Geri Beaver - beaver450@cox.net
ATKINSON Ruthie Adkinson - rowa@rof.net
ATWOOD [query] Carla Smith - priscilla@centurytel.net
ATTWOOD Mary Ellen (Hirst) Devlin - auntym22@comcast.net
AUNGST Timothy Chase - tchase2988@juno.com
AYRER Jerry Hofmann - jerryhof@home.com
AYRES [query] Pat Duncan - p.duncan@worldnet.att.net

Continue to 'B' Page Continue to "B" Page


300_250

NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Books | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |