Mercer County Surname List - W


"W" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 19 August 2018

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
WAGNER Lynn Ashman - Lashmn@comcast.net
WAIBEL / WEIBEL [query] Susan K. Mangus - gsmangus@wk.net
WALKER [query] Aaron - jrz-devil@excite.com
WALKER Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
WALKER [query] Kathleen Garner - kegatsd@aol.com
WALKER Mary Ann Jones - mjones@wired2.net
WALKER [query] Michael Walker - wolftcnj@netscape.net
WALKER [query] Robert F. Walker - bobtex2@flash.net
WALKER Zartle - ZARTLE@aol.com
WALKLET [query] Phyllis McGrew Walklet - WALKLET@cs.com
WALL [query] Peggy Strieby - mms1935@aol.com
WALLACE [query] Gene Wallace - Gcw@vabch.com
WALLING Ruth Sickles - ruthsrescue@erols.com
WALSH Elizabeth Smartt - Bsmart8721@aol.com
WALSH [query] [query] Karen Walsh Smith - karenw@sco.com
WALSH [query] Rob Messner - themez@enter.net
WALTON Jo Ellyn Baker - ladycrystal_99@yahoo.com
WALTON [query] Judy Walton Woodson - geojud@peoplepc.com
WALUKIEWICZ Micaaa - Micaaa@aol.com
WAMBAUGH / WOMGAUGH [query] Dawn N. Smith - dawns@sisna.com
WARBURTON Charles Warburton - cfwassos@msn.com
WARD [query] J. Ward - Jjward2867@aol.com
WARING [query] Glenn Waring - glennwaring@gmail.com
WARNER Joyce Peck - BasketLady420@aol.com
WARNER Kathy Kirkpatrick - kathiekirkpatrick@msn.com
WARNER [query] Mike Gillett - byhaliafriends@dbscorp.net
WARREN Kimberly Traegler - wsilha@bellsouth.net
WARREN [query] Rich Nichols - 8nicks@charter.net
WATKIN [query] [query] Yvonne Watkin - ywatkin@cox.net
WATKINS [query] Yvonne Watkin - DOGWALKER@prodigy.net
WATSON [query] Nicholas Mundy Sanborn, Sr. - nickgen37@aol.com
WAYMAN Pat Peck - patpeck2@verizon.net
WEART Jonathan Wert - jwert@tricountyi.net
WEBB Andy Webb - alwebb@lucent.com
WEBB [query] Karen - MKS53@webtv.net
WEBER [query] Annie Favor - AnneFavor@aol.com
WEBER Rene Wasserkrug - rrwass@hotmail.com
WEBER William J. Mennel - bmennel@k2nesoft.com
WEBSTER Edward Margerum - margerum@shore.net
WEBSTER Kate Sampsell - kates42@erols.com
WEGNER Karen Gierman - Karengierman@comcast.net
WEIGAND [query] [query] Harold Bratsko - bhbrat24@msn.com
WEIMER [query] Colette Grower - colette@mtaonline.net
WEISS [query] Phyllis McGrew Walklet - WALKLET@cs.com
WELDY Elsie Weldy - cameo0713@aol.com
WELLING [query] Steve Hollands - sjhollands@yahoo.com
WELLS [query] N. J. Fozzie - NJFOZZIE@aol.com
WELLS [query] William Moore Wells - wmwells@earthlink.net
WENOGRAD Nancy Pitters - ndpitters@prodigy.net
WENTZ [query] Ellie - Elle01@aol.com
WERNER [query] Joann M. Werner - joannwerner@msn.com
WERT Jonathan Wert - jwert@tricountyi.net
WESCOTT [query] Nancy Beringer - NAnnCB@tellink.net
WEST Joseph Carson - jmcarson@home.com
WEST [query] JWest - JWest95938@aol.com
WEST Pamela L. West - rsnbabies4@aol.com
WESTLAKE [query] Anne Beidler - anb2@lehigh.edu
WHARTON [query] Harriet Irish - Ireallyamnot@hotmail.com
WHEELER [query] Georgia Anderson - RANDERSON05706@roadrunner.com
WHITAKER [query] Carol Fender - cfender@pacifier.com
WHITAKER [query] Meg Stevens - meges@mindspring.com
WHITE Alison Elizabeth Jackson - Jackson_mail@yahoo.com
WHITE Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
WHITE [query] Margaret Kerr Beckwith - margbeckwith@verizon.net
WHITE [query] Peter White - peter-white@nc.rr.com
WHITE [query] Robert Shawboose - asterddamm@msn.com
WHITEHEAD [query] Barbara Whitehead Franz - bwfranz@comcast.net
WHITEHEAD [query] Geri Oliva - GeriTryonoviech@aol.com
WHITEHEAD Maureen Maloney - moemaloney@verizon.net
WHITEHEAD [query] William Collins - WilliamCollins@unforgettable.com
WHITEHEAD W. Whitehead - wwhitead@cableone.net
WHITLOCK [query] [query] Carol Comp - carolcomp@hotmail.com
WHITLOCK Keith Snedeker - KSned4730@aol.com
WHYTE [query] Ann Cummings - jacummings@tds.net
WIBLE [query] Kenneth Wible - kwible@landmarknet.net
WICHMANN [query] Tom O'Brien - tom.obrien4@comcast.net
WIELICZKO / WELICZKA [query] Helen McQuail Armstrong - HMcQA@aol.com
WIESNER [query] Susan Wiesner - Sawiesner@aol.com
WIGGINS [query] Nancy Coleman - rncole61@bresnan.net
WILDER [query] Richard P. O'Tool - RPOTOOL@AOL.COM
WILDERMANN [query] Karen Peer Terry - jersey@casagrande.com
WILDMANN [query] Jeffrey S. Rebh - jeffr3@cetlink.net
WILDMANN [query] Kristina Schumacher - krissch2006@yahoo.com
WILKE William J. Gandy - WGandyPI@aol.com
WILEY Richard Burd - RichardCBurd@yahoo.com
WILEY Rick Wiley - rickw@mtayr.heartland.net
WILKEN Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
WILLARD Clyde T. Willard - pop-willard@worldnet.att.net
WILLEVER Stewart J. A. Woolever Jr - sjaw@citlink.net
WILLIAMS [query] Emy Stewart - lngworldwide@msn.com
WILLIAMS Gary Steiner - gary2001@randarak.com
WILLIAMS Larry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net
WILLS [query] RSSJTF - RSSJTF@cs.com
WILLSON [query] Eleanor M. Dobbs - edobbs@webtv.net
WILMOT [query] April (Wilmot) Hillquist - april.hillquist@gmail.com
WILSON Cliff Luxion - c-luxion@msn.com
WILSON [query] Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
WILSON [query] Gail Brown Wershing - Gailb2@pipeline.com
WILSON [query] Linda Applegate-Brown - LindaB63@juno.com
WILSON Marcus R. Wilson - SUCRAMSR1@COMCAST.NET
WILSON [query] Nellie Sparrow - nelliec@cstel.net
WILTSEY Katie Ives - ski@tcinternet.net
WINDER Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
WINDER James Carlile - jimcarlile@shaw.ca
WINDER Sharon Martini - samartini@comcast.net
WINKLER [query] Donna Przecha - Donnaprz@aol.com
WINKLER Raymond Winkler - r_c_winkler@hotmail.com
WINNEMORE [query] Bob Ballantyne - r.l.ballantyne@att.net
WINNEMORE [query] [query] [query] Kathie Groll - kagrag@worldnet.att.net
WINNER [query] Rollin C. Cowperthwaite Jr. - coppycon@erols.com
WIRT Jonathan Wert - jwert@tricountyi.net
WITHAM [query] Darla Tooley - LMeternally@earthlink.net
WITMER [query] Joanne Pfleiderer - jpfleiderer@mathematica-mpr.com
WOLBERT [query] Virginia Tutza - tut@starfishnet.com
WOLFARTH William F. Wilkes I - wilkes1@vdot.net
WOLFE [query] Liz Jones - jonese@wellsfargo.com
WOLLMAN [query] Fred W. Wollman - fredroe3@optonline.net
WOLVERTON [query] Richard Bennett - chillin@intergate.com
WOMBOUGH / WAMBAUGH Dennis Wombough - genewom@att.net
WOOD [query] Billie Jo Rothstein - BRothst545@aol.com
WOOD [query] C. Iker - cfpiker@cdsnet.net
WOOD [query] Diane Lapins - DMLAPINS@aol.com
WOOD [query] Kathy Swope - Swope@ptd.net
WOOD Virginia Camp - vcamp35@msn.com
WOOD [query] Wade Elms - grounds@mondonhs.com
WOODEN Richard Burd - RichardCBurd@yahoo.com
WOODHOUSE [query] [query] K R Edwards - krosswards@verizon.net
WOODRUFF [query] Elizabeth Mason - lizmason@accesswave.ca
WOODS / WOOD Richard Woods - dickruth@northlink.com
WOODWARD Gerald Varner - Rootsman57@aol.com
WOOLEVER Stewart J. A. Woolever Jr - sjaw@citlink.net
WOOLEY [query]Joyce Sharpley - joycesharpley@comcast.net
WOOLEY [query] Marsha King - esking1@erols.com
WOOLMAN William J. Gandy - WGandyPI@aol.com
WOOLSEY Russ Granzow - rgranzow@mindspring.com
WOOLVERTON [query] Mary L. Wolverton - mlw@skyenet.net
WOOLVERTON [query] Paul L. Wright - w1937@mindspring.com
WORRILOW [query] James A. Holt - jimlin@bellatlantic.net
WORT [query] Robert Worth - robworth@worldnet.att.net
WORTHINGTON [query] Anita L. Young - wlcmcntr@eatel.net
WORTHINGTON [query] Beverly Benn - bjbenn@wildblue.net
WRIGHT [query] Ann Lester - ALester172@aol.com
WRIGHT [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net - [WRIGHT]
WRIGHT Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net - [WRIGHT]
WRIGHT [query] Marti Wright Unger - marti@ungerandassociates.com
WRIGHT [query] Ray Wright - MadArvin1@cs.com
WRIGHT [query] TKAde - TKAde@aol.com
WRIGHT [query] Tom Wright - tomwri@ibm.net
WRIGHT Virginia H. Korns - 73160.3031@compuserve.com
WYCKOFF / WIKOFF Rick Wiley - rickw@mtayr.heartland.net
WYLIE Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
WYLIE [query] June A. Hanford Kealey - JE5956@aol.com
WYSOCKI [query] Fay Owl Ludwig - SierraBlue@webtv.net
WYSZYNSKI [query] Dawn Gallagher - TheGs@bellatlantic.net

Continue to 'Y' Page Continue to "Y" Page


300_250

NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |