Mercer County Surname List - R


"R" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 19 August 2018

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
RADFORD [query] Eugenia Adamus - bryno@earthlink.net
RADICE Kathie King - kking@oavax.csuchico.edu
RAJZNER [query] Diana Hepner - 63atlas@adelphia.net
RAKE [query] Judy Grote - Grotejm@aol.com or Grotejm@msn.com
RANDALL [query] Beverly Randall King - bobbevking@comcast.net
RANDOLPH Ann Horne - ahorne@quix.net
RANDOLPH [query] Patricia Koenig - PDK51@aol.com
RANDOW [query] Paul Panarisi - ppanarisi@socal.rr.com
RASMUSSEN Suszanne E. Yenchik - quinnman3@yahoo.com
RATHBONE [query] Dorothy Franks - grammydotty@juno.com
RAUCH [query] Valerie Zigon-Richardson - Bridget.Ferry@drbc.state.nj.us
RAYWOOD Nancy (Pitcher) Crawford - ncraw@prodigy.net
RAYWOOD Tom Raywood - tmraywood@gmail.com
READ / REED [query] Linda Reed Buras - lburas47@yahoo.com
READING [query] Gerald Varner - Rootsman757@aol.com
READING Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
READING [query] James W. Reading - sajwr82754@aol.com
READING [query] Laurie Robison - LaurieRobb@aol.com
READING [query] Nancy Steiner - steiner@netcarrier.com
REBH Ali Rebh - REBHAM0A@mail.aramco.com.sa
REDDEN Anne MacDonald - amfm35242@gmail.com
REDDEN Kim Barden - Kimba4JC@aol.com
REED [query] Bonnie Kilker - bkilker@msn.com
REED [query] Gloria Padach - seamore2@cox.net
REED Harold L Reed - reedhreed1@wmconnect.com
REED [query] [query] Harvey A. Roff - hroff@bigvalley.net
REED [query] Jacqueline Sabo - Jajac1959@aol.com
REED [query] Jerrimarie Henson - smokey@viagrafix.net
REED [query] Jo Ann Baxley - teacherbaxley@earthlink.net
REED [query] Kay Reed Bedford - hbedford@midrivers.com
REED [query] MrcrvlBob - MrcrvlBob@aol.com
REED [query] Patricia M. Bergener - brgnr@ix.netcom.com
REED [query] R. Reed - RReed3030@aol.com
REED [query] Walter Anthony - dwanthny@triad.rr.com
REEGER Kathy Annaccarato - andjess@verizon.net
REES(E) Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
REEVES [query] M. A. Ritter - mariellea@verizon.net
REGAN Donald A. Frank - dfrank7401@aol.com
REGISTER Vivian Register - girlytruck@yahoo.com
REILLY Timothy McMahon - timothy.mcmahon@rcn.com
REIM [query] Evelyn Sakiey - 272 Eaton Ave., Mercerville, NJ 08619
REITHER Erica Suess - ericas1900@hotmail.com
REYNOLDS Niki Beechwood Curry - beechwoodroots@comcast.net
RHOADS [query] Bob Ahrens - rahrens@pwless.net
RHODES [query] William Collins - WilliamCollins@unforgettable.com
RIBNICK Ellen Zyroff - ezyroff@yahoo.com
RICE [query] Robert Rice - rrice@epix.net
RICHARDS Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
RICHARDSON [query] Cynthia Anne Richardson - cyntrich@sunflower.com
RICHARDSON Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
RICHMOND [query] Emily Tremoureux - emtrem@yahoo.com
RICIGLIANO June DeLalio - jdelalio@aol.com
RICIGLIANO Marie J. Willis - mjwillis@direcway.com
RICKETTS James Ricketts - 1369rick@inet.westshore.cc.mi.us or ricketts@iname.com
RIECE [query] Marie G. - OLSMARIE@aol.com
RIGGS D. Randy Riggs - riggsjones@earthlink.net
RIGHTMIRE Walter L. Dvorak - wdvorak@voicenet.com
RIKER Betsy Dyer - bhdyer@tecinfo.com
RIMAR Michael Gale - mijoga@optonline.net
RINGKAMP Mary Ellen (Hirst) Devlin - auntym22@comcast.net
RITTENHOUSE Ruthie Adkinson - rowa@rof.net
RITTER [query] Jim Foley - theduck@voicenet.com
RITTER [query] Lillie Barnes - Ksujane@erinet.com
ROBBINS [query] Karen Hulick - budh@ptd.net
ROBBINS [query] Roberta Frazier - lilyhill@hotmail.com
ROBBINS [query] Shelley McDaniel - smac@e-tex.com
ROBBINS [query] Vincent Robbins - Corco3@home.com
ROBBINS / ROBINS / ROBINSON Kay Reed Bedford - hbedford@midrivers.com
ROBERTS C. J. Lawton - cjlawton@earthlink.net
ROBERTS Gale Roberts Larochelle - rlor@epix.net
ROBERTS [query] Gary L. Roberts - Gary.l.Roberts@mci.com
ROBERTSON [query] Dan Kavanagh - dankavanagh@netspace.net.au
ROBESON [query] Nicole Brooks - godblessme24@hotmail.com
ROBINS [query] Roberta Frazier - lilyhill@hotmail.com
ROCKEL [query] Daniel McLaughlin - secofmh@cox.net
RODEFELD Sonja Rodefeld - sonja.rodefeld@cor.dowjones.com
ROE [query] Gary Nodes - NGS618@aol.com
ROE Helen Wiederkehr - myhouseminis@qconline.com
ROEDIG Nancy Idell - redhead5511@msn.com
ROFF [query] Harvey A. Roff - hroff@bigvalley.net
ROGAN Eugene Corcoran - geneandmarie@verizon.net
ROGERS Glenda Moser - JoMa2991@aol.com
ROGERS [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net - [ROGERS]
ROGERS [query] Judy Garst Schramm - vetmeeting@aol.com
ROGERS Kathy Didden - Kathy.Didden@verizon.net
ROGERS [query] Mary Zimmerman - maryzimmy@yahoo.com
ROHDE [query] Helen Zebley - zmomndad@rose.net
ROLFE [query] Bob Colby - pilot@met-net.com
ROLLER Jerry Hofmann - jerryhof@home.com
ROONEY [query] Clare Rooney Short - cjshort@earthlink.net
ROSE Dale Beeby Barnes - dlbarnes@erols.com
ROSE Gary Rose - grose2@neo.rr.com
ROSE [query] [query] Kim Welter - KimSnshn@aol.com
ROSE Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
ROSELL [query] Christine Bitner - bitnerchristine@hotmail.com
ROSLANSKY RGR - RGR777@aol.com
ROSNEY [query] Lee Bridge Cognetta - daycogs@earthlink.net
ROSNICK [query] Janette Rosnick Vance - janettevance@sprintmail.com
ROSS Dan Phillips - dphill4502@aol.com
ROSSELL [query] Barbara M. Miller - 6 Dogwood Drive, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
ROSSWAAG Charles O. Johnson III - chuckdixie@earthlink.net
ROTHERY [query] Nicola-Jane Courtney - njc28b@earthlink.net
ROTHERY William F. Wilkes I - wilkes1@vdot.net
ROUNSAVELL Brian E. Rounsavill - brouns@princeton.edu
ROUTH Sue Seibert - pituso@mesh.net
ROUZE Jeff Rouze - eanmund44@mail.ev1.net
ROWE [query] Margie Logan - margielogan@earthlink.net
ROZEL [query] Lyz Staman - OMINER@AOL.COM
ROZEL / ROSZEL [query] Denise Sallee - DSallee@yahoo.com
ROZELL Denise Sallee - DSallee@yahoo.com
ROZELLE [query] Bill Kiefer - nek@eaglequest.com
ROZELLE Reta Griffin - retalee@ruraltel.net
RULON Gale Roberts - rlor@epix.net
RULON Steve Higham - skhigham@dol.net
RUNNELS Fiona - Fiona26fiona@aol.com
RUNOWICZ [query] Alicja Gonciarz - pedrog@videotron.ca
RUNYAN K R Edwards - bkross.edwards@comcast.net
RUNYON [query] J. Robert Runyon - runyon@sunline.net
RUPELL jeananddick - jeananddick@prodigy.net
RUSHTON Dova Wilson - dova_w@yahoo.com
RUSSELL [query] Marefl - marefl@aol.com
RUSSELL [query] Marianne Hitchcock - KathieRussell1@aol.com
RUSSO [query] Anna Marie Martucciello - Love82088@aol.com
RYAN Carol Papke - d-cpapke@LCC.NET
RYAN [query] Mike Maloney - mickmaloney@aol.com

Continue to 'S' Page Continue to "S" Page


300_250

NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |