Mercer County Surname List - P


"P" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 22 November 2011

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
PACE [query] Connie Beck - cbeck@ll.net
PAGE Louise M. Page - lppage@earthlink.net
PAGLIARO [query] Connie Pagliaro - MARIEPAG@aol.com
PAINE [query] Iris Grimmett - irisg@proaxis.com
PALADINO Bruce Paladino - V-10@msn.com
PALMER Rodford Warner Brindley, Jr. - rodb@IDT.NET
PANASOWICH Emily Panasowich - EPITCH13@YAHOO.COM
PANCOAST Helen Wiederkehr - myhouseminis@interlync.com
PAOLINO [query] N. E. Galvin - scbe8688@earthlink.net
PAPP Emily Panasowich - EPITCH13@YAHOO.COM
PAPPANO Charlie Ziegler - czieg98629@hotmail.com
PARENT Lynn Parent - LEParent@worldnet.att.net
PARICHY Sue Blalock - spblalock@worldnet.att.net
PARKE [query] Laura Miller - Jermil@pilot.infi.net
PARKE Paula Radwanski - ronrad@epix.net
PARKE [query] William "Doug" Park -WVUMountaineerProud@IBM.Net
PARKER [query] Dawn ElRozz - dawnel@juno.com
PARKER [query] Geoff Parker - WGParker@aol.com
PARKER [query] Rick Clarke - rainprof@erols.com
PARKER Timothy Chase - Tim@stanaback.com
PARKHILL Cliff Parkhill - crpark@59comcast.net
PARKS Janet L. Bean - huffhead@yahoo.com
PARKS [query] Mebrough - Mebrough728@aol.com
PARKS [query] Nancy Parks - hemiparks@verizon.net
PAROTTA Bill & Andrea Boydstun - yankee@wt.net
PARRENT Linda Crawford - RCFAMILY@swbell.net
PARRISH Richard Parrish - SeniorP1@aol.com
PARSONS [query] Nancy P. Steiner - steiner@netcarrier.com
PASTOR / PASZTOR [query] George W. Jusko - jusko@rpa.net
PATARCSITY / PATARCITY / PATERCITY Maria Patarcity - MariaPatarcity@email.msn.com
PATSCHKOWSKI Nancy Paulsen - nancypaulsen@worldnet.att.net
PATYKULA Gary Nigh - nighsmith@msn.com
PAULING [query] June A. Hanford-Kealey - JE5956@aol.com
PAWLIK [query] Carolyn Markulec Miller - CMMiller01@aol.com
PAYRAN [query] Catherine Carter Fullerton - cathfull@comcast.net
PEARSON William E. Malkin - snapper1@earthlink.net
PEASE [query] William "Bill" Francis Flynn - tdflynn@yahoo.com
PECHT William J. Mennel - bmennel@k2nesoft.com
PEGG / PEGGE [query] Janice Baker - mjbaker@mcsi.ne
PELKE Arthur W. Galinat - awgalinat@netzero.net
PELLE Charlie Ziegler - czieg98629@hotmail.com
PENROSE Xan Penrose - galexand@lrun.com
PEOPLES [query] Patricia A. Peoples - ppeoples@cfl.rr.com
PEPPARD [query] Carol Fender - cfender@pacifier.com
PEPSIN Michael Gale - mijoga@optonline.net
PERKINS [query] M. Buffett - pinezone@nycap.rr.com
PERKINS [query] Marcia Saunders Buffett - pinezone@nycap.rr.com
PERRINE [query] Rose-Ellen Evans - revans0711@comcast.net
PERRINE / PERINE [query] Tom Robertshaw - TRobertshaw63@cs.com
PERSI Mappersi - Mappersi@aol.com
PERSON [query] Catherine A. Klug - Summerwinds65@aol.com
PERSON / PIERSON [query] Jim Stout - jimstout@earthlink.net
PERSONS Mark Persons - PersonsMD@aol.com
PETERMAN Beverley L. Johnson - Bevlj@worldnet.att.net
PETERSON Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
PETERSON [query] June A. Hanford Kealey - JE5956@aol.com
PETERSON Mary Ellen (Hirst) Devlin - auntym22@comcast.net
PETERSON [query] Ruth Cavanaugh - RCINNYC@prodigy.net
PETSKO Elaine Holliday Orta - elaineo@mindspring.com
PEY [query] Gretchen Ferdinand - dferd@gte.net
PFITZINGER / PFITSINGER / PITZINGER / FITZINGER [query] Loudene Tollar - irish4kirk@peoplepc.com
PHILLIPS David L. Blackwell - BlackwellsIsland@aol.com
PHILLIPS [query] Fred Hicks - Fred48@aol.com
PHILLIPS [query] Jennifer Wolff - wolff@sbcglobal.net
PHOENIX Betty Moore - bqm@netcom.com
PICKEL / PICKLE [query] Marietta Pickell - csimp@uclink2.berkeley.edu
PIDCOCK [query] Donna Evans - dbe.pre@aol.com
PIERCE [query] Deborah Finfgeld - finfgeldD@aol.com
PIERCE Janet L. Morrison - janet@pacbell.net
PIERSON / PEARSON [query] Nancy C. Nelson - nancycassadanelson@yahoo.com
PIERSON / PEARSON [query] P. Howard - path@thepoint.net
PIESLAK [query] David Teiss - afn53910@freenet.ufl.edu
PIETRAS Gary Nigh - nighsmith@msn.com
PIETRAS Samantha Lutz - sjlutz@wideopenwest.com
PIKE [query] Leslie A. Penn - penn@blrg.tds.net
PINKERTON [query] Jeanne Cole - j-jcole@verizon.net
PINTO [query]James C. Pinto - sheik.jabouti@gmail.com
PIOTRSKI [query] Dot Piotrski Crawford - dotron55@insightbb.com
PIPPEN / PIPPIN [query] Cheryl Natriello - CHERYLNATRIELLO@msn.com
PITCHER Nancy (Pitcher) Crawford - ncraw@prodigy.net
PITONYAK Karen Cantwell - Karen.Cantwell@globalone.net
PIVAK [query] Gerald A. Pivak - jpivak@worldnet.att.net
PLATT [query] Bernice Jankovic Mazzeo - bmazzeo@verizon.net
PLUMERI Suszanne E. Yenchik - quinnman3@yahoo.com
PLUMLEY [query] Marti Marshall - marti@industryinet.com
POLEY Arthur W. Galinat - awgalinat@netzero.net
POLLOCK Pamela Jean Pollock Beckett - upside@erols.com
PORTERFIELD [query] John Kieffer - jvmusik@primenet.com
POTTER [query] Paul T. Potter - ppotter123@aol.com or ptpotter@aol.com
POTTER [query] Sharon Henry - ahenry@rochester.rr.com
POTTS Gene Cox - genecox@bluebon.net
POTTS [query] Michelle Cox - macchilly@aol.com
POULSON Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
POWER [query] Joy E. Power - joyepower@gmail.com
POWERS [query] Penny Hayter - pshayter@excite.com
PRATT [query] [query] K R Edwards - krosswards@verizon.net
PRESTON [query] Betty Richardson - brich@ddc.net
PRESTON Stephanie Gandy - stefgandy65@hotmail.com
PREVOST [query] Teresa Caldwell - teresaz06@aol.com
PRICE [query] Annie Favor - AnneFavor@aol.com
PRICE [query] Helen Zebley - zmomndad@rose.net
PRICE [query] Michael G. Price - mgprice@clarityconnect.com
PRINCE Suzane Krewson - suzane@voicenet.com
PROBASCO [query] Nora Probasco - nprobasco@earthlink.net
PTAK Karen Borton - silence@bright.net
PUDDU [query] Randy Puddu - Randy@amshow.com
PULLEN Gerald Varner - Rootsman57@aol.com
PULLEN [query] Joyce Brown - jt1161@earthlink.net
PULLEN [query] Joyce Sharpley - joycesharpley@comcast.net
PULLEN [query] Kathie King - knetpicker@netzero.net
PULLEN [query] Nancy Critchlow - NGENEALOGY@aol.com
PULLEN [query] Sean Lamb - slambo@tds.net
PULLEN [query] Terry Toth - momster@hacktheplanet.org
PURDUM / PERDUM [query] Nancy P. Steiner - steiner@netcarrier.com
PURDY Darcy M. Zwier - darcymz@execpc.com
PYOTT Larry Hibbert - hibert1@cox.net

Continue to 'Q' Page Continue to "Q" Page


300_250

NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |