Mercer County Surname List - G


"G" PAGE

Go here for instructions on how to submit a surname for posting.
Go here for instructions on how to submit a query for posting.

This page was last updated on: 22 August 2015

Mercer County Surname Researcher & Address
GABRIELSON [query] Jennifer Wolff - wolff@sbcglobal.net
GAFFNEY [query] Mike Dowd - mikeadowd@hotmail.com
GALLAGHER Gail Scarbrough - gscarbro@tampabay.rr.com
GALLAHER [query] Brenda Gallaher - bgallahe@usoe.k12.ut.us
GAMBLE [query] Holly Knott - HollyKnott@hollyknott.com
GAMMAGE [query] Valerie Justice - rebel29@concentric.net
GANDY William J. Gandy - WGandyPI@aol.com
GANNON [query] John Maguire - jmaguire@lisco.com
GANO [query] Theresa Carhart - theresacarhart@worldnet.att.net
GARBER [query] Randy Alexander - Randex58@aol.com
GAREY / GARY / GEARY [query] Laura Barlow - labarlow@eoni.com
GARMO [query] Roberta Pastor - robertadixonpas@webtv.net
GARRETT [query] Cynthia Jones - CINDIJOH@aol.com
GARRIS Robert H. Shaw - ShawRH@Optonline.net
GARRISON Robert H. Shaw - ShawRH@Optonline.net
GARY Gerald Varner - Rootsman757@aol.com
GAUG Bob Gaug - bobrg@optonline.net
GEARY [query] Patricia A. Folsom - PnDnSaksy@Prodigy.Net
GEATHERD / GATHERD / GETHARD [query] Doris Gethard - dorisget@bellatlantic.net
GEBERT [query] Catherine Fullerton - cf@ix.netcom.com
GEEHAN [query] Bill Hinte - whinte@froggy.com.au
GEISNER [query] Richard R. Lawrence - zsgrammie@aol.com
GEISSLER June - GeisslerFamTree@aol.com
GENTILI [query] Mario James Brescio - Backinnj1@aol.com
GENCZY [query] Robert Shive - rshive@charter.net
GEORGE [query] Holly Knott - HollyKnott@hollyknott.com
GERASIMOWICZ Gary Nigh - nighsmith@msn.com
GERBER Jeff Gerber - jeffsail@juno.com
GERNHARDT [query] Geraldine Marie (Briggman) Beard - Weepingbelle@hotmail.com
GEROFSKY [query] Sharleen Charles - scharles@mindspring.com
GERTZMAN [query] Kenneth Deitz - deitz@eico.com
GERVASONI Kimberly M. Gervasoni Reichard - kmgr@comcast.net
GERVIN Marilyn M. East - masonmint@suddenlink.net
GESKER Carolyn Martus Green - gengreen17@msn.com
GETTEN [query] Kate Vlach - dvlach@prodigy.net
GIBERSON [query] Geneen Giberson - GenieLou2@aol.com
GIERMAN Karen Gierman - Karengierman@comcast.net
GILDEA Marilyn M. East - masonmint@suddenlink.net
GILL Jerry Hofmann - jerryhof@home.com
GILLEO Sophia Gilleo - sophia@mindless.com
GILLESPIE [query] Bill Buckovinsky - cdtek@embarqmail.com
GILLMER [query] Susie Pollock - violasusie@triad.rr.com
GILMORE Janet Foster - jfoster48@houston.rr.com
GINGLEN Lynn Parent - LEParent@worldnet.att.net
GINTHER [query] James D. Humphrey - HUMPH19@aol.com
GLADEN Mary Ellen (Hirst) Devlin - auntym22@comcast.net
GLANZMANBeverly Galbreath - flint@pcmagic.net
GODOWN Richard L. Godown - RGodown@Rochester.rr.com
GOEKE Elizabeth Smartt - Bsmart8721@aol.com
GOLDEN Anne C. Druger - Anne125@msn.com
GOLDEN [query] Donna Evans - dbe.pre@aol.com
GOLDEN [query] Ellie Lynch - EllieLynch@AOL.com
GOLDEN [query]Paula Radwanski - ronrad@epix.net
GOLDEN [query] Ruth Cavanaugh - RCINNYC@prodigy.net
GOLDENBAUM [query] Susan Nyquist - Nyquist@meekercoop.net
GOLDENS [query] Jann Fouts - JANNFOUTS@AOL.COM
GOLDIE [query] James Campbell - rosebudjim@windstream.net
GOLIA Bill & Andrea Boydstun - bkboydstun@yahoo.com
GOMMINGER [query] Nancy C. Nelson - nancycassadanelson@yahoo.com
GOMPPER [query] Phyllis McGrew Walklet - WALKLET@cs.com
GOOCH [query] Cecil Daniels - cdan@mylink.net
GOODGOINS [query] Anna Marie Miller - ammiller@ets.org
GOODWIN [query] Phyllis J. Buchanan - goodwink@m-y.net
GORDON Carol Papke - D-Cpapke@worldnet.att.net
GORDON [query] Margaret Ortigo - soccer@linknet.net
GORE [query] Shari Mockensturm - smockens1@yahoo.com
GOZORA [query] Debbie Burch - burchbunch@worldnet.att.net
GRAINGER [query] Bobbi Mauldin - Mauldinrsgw@msn.com
GRANT [query] Jack Mount - jdmount@cox.net
GRANT [query] wekiefer - mailto:%20%20%20%20wekiefer@comcast.net
GRAVATT [query] Grace Thomason - gvbt@satx.rr.com
GRAY [query] Ellie Lynch - EllieLynch@aol.com
GREABLE Charles Schwartz - fathchuck@aol.com
GREEN [query] Jim Glantz - jamesglantz@iol15.com
GREEN [query]. [query]. Karen Crisman - pooka@nwol.net
GREEN [query] Kelvin R. Moore - krmoore@flash.net
GREEN [query] Suzanne Green Flegal - sflegal@theprdgroup.com
GREEN / GREENE [query] Mary Frances Hartley Colson - edwot@juno.com
GREENE [query] Dean Kiser - ikiser@aol.com
GREENLAND [query] Glenn Van Vliet - BONEMAN275@aol.com
GREENWALD / GRUNEWALD [query] Annette Mach - sewinganne@dslextreme.com
GREER Linda Greer - gch300@aol.com
GREGORY [query] Russell Gregory - gregory2@hsonline.net
GREGORY Suzane Krewson - suzane@voicenet.com
GREGORZEWSKI Carolyn Martus Green - gengreen17@msn.com
GREGUS / GREGAS [query] Juanita Meister Mahoney - juanitamahoney@excite.com
GRESS Rene Wasserkrug - rrwass@hotmail.com
GRETTON [query] Chuck and Lynn Gretton - cgretton@sonic.net
GREY [query] Denise Sallee - DSallee@yahoo.com
GREY [query] Lyz Staman - OMINER@AOL.COM
GRIBBIN Elaine McDade Dunaway - elaine_37743@yahoo.com
GRIBBIN Kathy - GDidden@erols.com
GRIBBIN Steve Higham - skhigham@dol.net
GRIEB [query] Carol Lofton - Savuka2@attbi.com
GRIEB Dean Acquaviva - mackimouse@geocities.com
GRIFFITH [query] Elizabeth Mason - lizmason@accesswave.ca
GRIGGS [query] Dennise H. - denniseheeren@comcast.net
GRIGSBY Robert J.G. Barlow - rjbarlow@capecod.net
GROH [query] Dian Groh - Grohds@aol.com
GROOM [query] Beryldean Groom Hubbard - ThomasH871@aol.com
GROOM [query] Jacqueline Sabo - Jajac1959@aol.com
GROPP Betsy Dyer - bhdyer@tecinfo.com
GROSS Karen Gierman - Karengierman@comcast.net
GROVER [query] Dorothy Mackenzie Popham - dmpopham@tampabay.rr.com
GROVES [query] Nancy Groves - ngroves@aol.com
GROVES Rodford Warner Brindley, Jr. - rodb@IDT.NET
GROVE/S [query] Suzanne Youmans - ROJO@wesnet.com
GUILD Gerald Varner - Rootsman757@aol.com
GULICK Rick Wiley - rickw@mtayr.heartland.net
GUNDLACK [query] Charlotte Preston - cdpreston@cox.net
GUTHRIE [query] Dessa Fountaine - dessalynn@earthlink.net

Continue to 'H' Page Continue to "H" Page


NEW BOOKS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE:

American Cars

Arizona

Beer

Birds and Bird Watching

Brachiopods

Buried & Sunken Treasure and Lost Mines

Butterflies and Moths

Caves and Caving

Cheese

Chocolate

Coffee

Dogs

Gems and Minerals

Genealogy and Family History

Geocaching and Letterboxing

Geology

GPS

Highways and Roads

Hiking and Walking

Historic Route 66

Hopalong Cassidy

License Plates

Maps, Cartography, and GIS

Mining

Mollusks - Seashells

Nevada

New Jersey

Paleontology and Fossils

Postcards & Postcard Collecting

Rubber Stamps & Rubber Stamping

Scrapbooking & Scrapbooks

Star Trek

Star Wars

The American Revolution

The Gulf, Iraq and Afghanistan Wars

The X-Files

Trilobites

World War II

For Children and K-12


| Archived Data | Cemeteries | Genealogy Resources | Historical Societies & Libraries | Home - Main Page | Links & Web Awards | Maps & Place Names | Queries | References & Lookups | Surname List | Top |